Central Division

SCR
604 Lincoln Ave. NE
St. Cloud, MN 56304

Toll Free: (800) 827-1642
Local: (320) 251-6861

SERVICE CALLS
If your company is in need of a service technician,
you may call our office to place a service call.
This line is answered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Local: (320)-251-6861
Fax: (320) 251-9390


GENERAL QUESTIONS

SCR, Inc. appreciates your questions and comments.  Please direct your questions to the appropriate department, call our office or send us an email.


OWNER:
Mike Fitch
mike.fitch@scr-mn.com
ext. 121 
OWNER:
Pat Welty
pat.welty@scr-mn.com
ext. 120
HVAC SALES:
Joe Lyon
joe.lyon@scr-mn.com
ext. 123 
GROCERY STORE SALES:
Dave Behrens
dave.behrens@scr-mn.com
 ext. 155
FOOD SERVICE SALES:
Todd Lambrecht
todd.lambrecht@scr-mn.com
ext. 122 
BUILDING AUTOMATION:
Jerry Theisen
jerry.theisen@scr-mn.com
ext. 143
SERVICE MANAGER:
Jim Richards
jim.richards@scr-mn.com
ext. 126 
MAINTENANCE CONTRACTS:
Germain Petermeier
germain.petermeier@scr-mn.com
ext. 130
HUMAN RESOURCES:
Vicky Welty
vicky.welty@scr-mn.com
 ext. 134
SHOP MANAGER:
Mark Welty
mark.welty@scr-mn.com
ext. 137